Archiv für 2015

Nachrichten - Ereignisse - Aktivitäten

How will the VW crisis affect the ‘car state’ of Saxony?

The Chemnitz Automotive Institute (CATI) comments on the impact of the Volkswagen diesel disaster on the region – scaremongering is misplaced Volkswagen’s reputation has been adversely affected in recent days by its deception of its customers and...

Nationwide interest in the results of CATI studies

The first half of 2015 saw the Chemnitz Automotive Institute (CATI) publish ist first studies in collaboration with partners from the automotive sector: - Industry 4.0 needs SMEs - Internationalisation of the German automotive industry The ‘Industry...

CATI presentation at the innteract conference 2015

Industry 4.0 – automotive industry also facing upheaval CATI presentation at this year’s innteract conference at TU Chemnitz The German automotive industry is internationally competitive at the highest level. This success is crucially based on its...

Archiv für 2015

Nachrichten - Ereignisse - Aktivitäten

Wie trifft die VW-Krise das Autoland Sachsen?

Chemnitz Automotive Institute (CATI) äußert sich zu den Auswirkungen des Diesel-Desasters bei Volkswagen auf die Region – Panikmache sei unangebracht Volkswagen hat in den letzten Tagen durch die Täuschung ihrer Kunden und der Öffentlichkeit Schaden...

Überregionales Interesse an Ergebnissen der CATI-Studien

Im ersten Halbjahr 2015 hat das Chemnitz Automotive Institute (CATI) in Kooperation mit Partnern des Automotive Sektors erste Studien publiziert: - Industrie 4.0 braucht den Mittelstand - Internationalisierung der deutschen Automobilindustrie Beim Thema...

CATI-Vortrag auf der innteract conference 2015

Industrie 4.0 – auch die Automobilindustrie steht vor einem Umbruch CATI-Präsentation auf der diesjährigen innteract Konferenz an der TU Chemnitz Die deutsche Automobilindustrie ist international in höchstem Maße wettbewerbsfähig. Dieser Erfolg...